service@komptechamericas.com  •  (720) 890-9090

Auguie Henry, After Sales Manager

 

 

 

Jon "Slim" Burns, Training Coordinator

 

 

 

Jeff Hults, Service Technician

 

 

Auguie Henry

After Sales Manager

 

a.henry@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jon "Slim" Burns

Training Coordinator

 

j.burns@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Hults

Service Technician

 

j.hults@komptechamericas.com

Dennis Page, Service Technician

 

 

 

Brian Winschel, Service Technician 

 

 

 

Jerit Greenberg, Service Technician

 

 

Dennis Page

Service Technician

 

d.page@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Winschel

Service Technician

 

b.winschel@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jerit Greenberg

Service Technician

 

j.greenberg@komptechamericas.com

parts@komptechamericas.com  •  (720) 890-9090

Chad Lomeli, Warehouse Manager

 

 

 

Mallory Foughty, Warranty Administrator

 

 

 

Joe Lomeli, Warehouse

Chad Lomeli

Warehouse Manager

 

c.lomeli@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mallory Foughty

Warranty Administrator

 

m.foughty@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Lomeli

Shipping and Receiving

 

j.lomeli@komptechamericas.com

Nolan Grant, Parts Assistant

 

 

 

Tony Pierce, Jr., Shipping and Receiving

Nolan Grant

Inside Technical Parts Sales

 

n.grant@komptechamericas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tony Pierce, Jr.

Shipping and Receiving

 

t.pierce2@komptechamericas.com