Service & Support

Parts Support

1

Do you have machine parts that are worn or damaged?

Your nearest Komptech dealer is able to get you the replacement parts you need for your equipment. If you are unsure of who your dealer is, use our Dealer Locator to find the dealer nearest you. If there is no dealer in your area, contact us at (720) 890-9090. We’re ready to help.

2

Are you missing parts or need help finding part numbers?

Having the right OEM parts for your equipment is critical. Contact your nearest Komptech dealer to help you find the parts you need. If you are unsure of who your dealer is, use our Dealer Locator to find the dealer nearest you. If you do not have a dealer in your area, contact us  at (720) 890-9090. We’re ready to help.

3

Still need help solving your parts problem?

We maintain a deep $5 million+ inventory of service and maintenance parts for Komptech machines, and can typically ship in-stock items within hours of ordering. Contact your dealer, call us at (720) 890-9090, or email us at parts@komptechamericas.com to get started.

Aaron Johnson

Inventory Parts Manager

ajohnson@komptechamericas.com
Jerit Greenberg, Parts Assistant

Jerit Greenberg

Warranty Coordinator

jgreenberg@komptechamericas.com
Brady Weber, Inside Parts Sales

Brady Weber

Inside Parts Sales

bweber@komptechamericas.com
Brain Eastman, Inside Parts Sales Specialist

Brian Eastman

Inside Parts Sales Specialist

beastman@komptechamericas.com
Joe Lomeli, Komptech Americas Warehouse/Shipping and Receiving

Joe Lomeli

Warehouse/Shipping and Receiving

jlomeli@komptechamericas.com
Richard Cardenas, Komptech Americas Warehouse/Shipping and Receiving

Richard Cardenas

Warehouse/Shipping and Receiving

rcardenas@komptechamericas.com