Service & Support

Technical Support

1

Is your equipment down?

If your Komptech equipment is not operational, we recommend contacting your local Komptech Dealer right away. We have a network of 13 dealers throughout the U.S. and Canada. Use our Dealer Locator to find the dealer nearest you. Or call us at 720-890-9090 and we will get you connected right away.

2

Does your equipment run but need attention?

If you’re experiencing a decrease in production or your equipment has mechanical issues, your local Komptech dealer has the resources to help you quickly. Use our Dealer Locator to find the dealer nearest you. Or call us at 720-890-9090 and we will get you connected right away.

3

Do you have technical questions or are unable to contact your dealer?

If you have technical questions about your equipment or are unable to reach your Komptech dealer, call us at (720) 890-9090 or email us at service@komptechamericas.com. Our team can answer your questions, and if on-site service is needed, we can help to arrange that as well.

James Ochs, Field Service Manager

James Ochs

Field Service Manager

jochs@komptechamericas.com
Jon "Slim" Burns, Training Coordinator / Field Service Technician

Jon "Slim" Burns

Training Coordinator/Field Service Technician

jburns@komptechamericas.com
Dennis Page, Field Service Technician

Dennis Page

Field Service Technician

dpage@komptechamericas.com
Tyler Lesley, Field Service Technician

Tyler Lesley

Field Service Technician

tlesley@komptechamericas.com
Paul Caldwell, Field Service Technician

Paul Caldwell

Field Service Technician

pcaldwell@komptechamericas.com