Service & Support

Technical Support

1

Is your equipment down?

If your Komptech equipment is not operational, we recommend contacting your local Komptech Dealer right away. We have a network of 13 dealers throughout the U.S. and Canada. Use our Dealer Locator to find the dealer nearest you. Or call us at 720-890-9090 and we will get you connected right away.

2

Does your equipment run but need attention?

If you’re experiencing a decrease in production or your equipment has mechanical issues, your local Komptech dealer has the resources to help you quickly. Use our Dealer Locator to find the dealer nearest you. Or call us at 720-890-9090 and we will get you connected right away.

3

Do you have technical questions or are unable to contact your dealer?

If you have technical questions about your equipment or are unable to reach your Komptech dealer, call us at (720) 890-9090 or email us at service@komptechamericas.com. Our team can answer your questions, and if on-site service is needed, we can help to arrange that as well.

Auguie Henry - Komptech Americas

Auguie Henry

After Sales Manager

a.henry@komptechamericas.com
Nolan Grant - Komptech Americas

Nolan Grant

Inside Technical Parts Sales

n.grant@komptechamericas.com
Jerit Greenberg, Parts Assistant

Jerit Greenberg

Inside Parts Sales

j.greenberg@komptechamericas.com
Slim Burns - Komptech Americas

Jon "Slim" Burns

Training Coordinator

j.burns@komptechamericas.com
Dennis Page - Komptech Americas Service Technician

Dennis Page

Service Technician

d.page@komptechamericas.com
Brian Winschel - Komptech Americas Service Technician

Brian Winschel

Service Technician

b.winschel@komptechamericas.com